Into My Mind One Year Anniversary

Today is the one year anniversary of my very first book Into My Mind. For about a month now I’ve been hosting a contest giving away two copies of my book. So congratulations to Jennifer and Karen! You wonderful ladies have been chosen to receive a free signed copy of my book. I hope you find it uplifting and inspiring.

So this Friday, November 16th I will be celebrating this special moment by performing at an open mic night at Goldfish Tea located in downtown Royal Oak, MI. If you are in the surrounding area I would love to invite you to come.

I would like to thank you all for joining and continuing this journey with me. Your love and support is much appreciated. So be sure to join me this Friday at 8:00 p.m.

Goldfish Tea

117 West 4th St #101

Royal Oak, MI 48067

Love and peace to you all,

Jana` Chantel

Leave a Reply

