Late Night Thoughts

“‘Shall we indeed accept good from God, and shall we not accept adversity?’”—Job 2:10

 

Greetings all,

I’ve been wrecking my brain trying to figure out what I’ll be posting for you all this week and I couldn’t think of anything. I believe that this was due to some of the stress and the worrying that I’ve been carrying this past week. So I figured if I was having a rough week maybe some of you were having a rough week as well. So I will just like to share some encouraging and uplifting words with you all.

I know I speak a lot about positivity and staying strong, but I have to admit that this outlook can be hard to keep up at times. There are times when life throws all of these curve balls at you that it gets hard to bare them all. Sometimes you try to get back up only to get knock down again. I know what this feels like. I’ve been there. As I overcame the many storms that I’ve been through in my life I’ve realized that we have to go through hell in order to make it to heaven.

As quoted above, we cannot only accept the good from God and not expect him to test us at times. We have to take the good with the bad; the sunshine with the rain. Having both present in your life will make you a better and a stronger person. And I want you all to become better and stronger people.

I feel that some of you all are currently feeling like you have the weight of the world on your shoulders. You are feeling like things are never going to get better. I just want to tell you to hold on and wait just a little while longer. Your break through is just around the corner. All of your trials and tribulations are going to make you a better person.

Know that I love you with all my heart, whether you are a fellow family member or friend from the States, or one of my avid readers from the U.K., Russian Federation, Canada or anywhere else in the world. I love you all and I want to see you all prosper.

I hope these words will help you get through this week and help you get through whatever adversity that you may be dealing with.

 

I wish you all love, peace, positivity and prosperity.

Jana` Chantel

 

 

*Something I would like to share with my fellow dream chasers and Cole fans. Hope you all enjoy.*

Leave a Reply

