And the Journey Continues

Greetings everybody!

I just want to take the time out from my writing to give you all an update with what’s been going on with me. My book Into My Mind has been getting some good reviews and has been getting some steady sales on Amazon. I’ve recently found out that my books have been getting distributed from warehouses and stores in states like California, South Carolina, Oregon and Florida. It is also available and being distributed from the United Kingdom. So I have to ask my fellow readers who are in these areas to please order the book, if you haven’t already.

Lately, I’ve been getting some gigs, doing readings and networking like crazy. My goal is to have Into My Mind and my other writings known everywhere. My mission is to uplift and inspire people. Every day and every story, I hope that I am moving forward in my mission.

I will be hosting another reading really soon, so be looking out for posts and announcements for that. But at the present moment I will be a featured guest on an internet-based radio show called It Matters. It Matters discuss meaningful topics with authors and personalities.

Be sure to tune into the show on Thursday April 19, 2012 at 9PM EDT, 8PM CDT, 6PM PDT and hear me talk about my book and other writings that I’ve done on my blog. Please feel free to call in, ask questions and talk to me at 213-769-0952. Click on the link below at the appropriate time to tune in:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/monicabrinkmanandoana

 

In the meantime please check out the videos of my readings and some of my previous posts.

 

 

 

 

 

Have a blessed and prosperous week every one.

2 comments

  1. metisexploration · April 13, 2012

    Just checked out your blog and writing, really impressed with what you are achieving, good luck with future works and sales.

    • janachantel · April 13, 2012

      Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

