Reading at People Church of Holiness

Greetings everyone,

As many of y’all may’ve known I had a reading at People Church of Holiness this past Friday March 2nd. I read my latest poem “Uplift and Inspire” and an excerpt from my book Into My Mind titled “Things My Father Taught Me.” The reading went great and I would like to thank everyone who was able to make it out and show their support.

For those who couldn’t make it out, check out the recordings of my reading below. I hope you all enjoy.

 

 

 

Stay blessed everyone!

Leave a Reply

