The Dream Plan

Greetings fellow readers. If you’ve been keeping up with my blog this far, I would like to just take this time out to thank you. If you’re just now joining this blog, I hope that you will decide to keep following me.
 
So as most of you may know my books are finally in. This feeling is amazing. Seeing all of my thoughts and ideas in a book is incredible. And to actually hold the book in my hands feels surreal. The next step for me is to sell my books and to get them out there.
 
I would like to invite you all to the Into My Mind Book Launch:  
Saturday November 12, 2011 from 12-3:00 p.m.
Mama Mia Restaurant
27770 Plymouth Rd
Livonia, MI 48150
For those who are in the area, I hope that you all will attend.
 
While I work on promoting and selling my first book, I will be writing my second book. My second book will be a collection of short stories (**hint: the past few posts are material that will be in the second book**). Hopefully, when this book is done, I will already have set the ground work from my first book.  
 
I hope you all wish me well. And if you haven’t already, be sure to check out “The Girl on the Dance Floor,” “A Vandalized Temple,” and “In a Foreign Land.”
4 comments

  1. beckydancer · November 1, 2011

    I wish you all the success in your book launch! Have a great one. I’ll be across the country sending you positive vibes. 🙂

    • janachantel · November 1, 2011

      Aww, thanks so much Becky! 🙂

  2. Madison Woods · November 1, 2011

    Happy book launch!

    • janachantel · November 1, 2011

      Thank you!

Leave a Reply

